Kristina Olsen




No Link/Contact Details Here for Your Venue?
Mail Me with Your Details - kolsenweb@yahoo.co.uk


All Concerts Kristina Solo unless stated otherwise

Click Here for This Month and Upcoming Gigs


UK 2014
Saturday 15th Feb 2014 The Davylamp Folk Club Washington Arts Centre, Biddick Lane, NE38 8AB 0191 416699

Wednesday 19 Feb 2014 The Willows Social Club Bryning Fern Lane Kirkham PR4

Thursday 20 Feb 2014 Islington folk Club The Horseshoe, 24 Clerkenwell Close Islington EC1R

Fri 21st Feb Yorkshire Waterways Museum Dutch River Side, Goole, DN14
5TB 01405 768730

Saturday 22 Feb 2014 Globe Hall Ireby England CA7 1

Sunday 23 Feb 2014 Summerhills House Concert Old Carlisle Rd Moffat Scotland DG10

Wednesday 26 Feb 2014 The Gallery Queens Theatre Barnstaple England

Thursday 27 Feb 2014 Severn Bridge Social Club Bulwark Rd Chepstow Wales NP16

USA
Sunday 6-13 July California Coast Music Camp

Saturday 2-8 Aug Puget Sound Guitar Workshop

Canada
 Sunday 10-16 Aug BC Swing Week Sorrento BC

Australia
 Friday 10-17 October Strath-Boogie Music Week
Concert Weekend 10-12 October followed by 5 day Music Camp 12-17 October

 Fri 17 Oct Bendigo Folk Club, Queen Elizabeth Oval Grandstand, View St, Bendigo. 8pm, VIC with Peter Grayling - cello

 Sat 18 Oct Apollo Bay Bowls Club 6 Moore St, Apollo Bay. 8pm, VIC with Peter Grayling - cello

 Sun 19 Oct Proudfoots Restaurant 2 Simpson St, Warrnambool, Vic

 Thursday 23 October House Concert Healesville Vic 7:30 PM Call Fred 0413999447

 Sat 25 Oct Flying Saucer Club 4 St. Georges Rd, Elsternwick, VIC with Peter Grayling - cello

 Sun 26 Oct Beav's Bar Lt Malop St, Geelong. 3.30pm VIC with Peter Grayling - cello

 Fri 31 Oct - 3 Nov Maldon Folk Festival Maldon VIC Kristina solo

 Fri 7th Nov Mountain Mumma Sheffield Tas

 Sat 8 Nov Goulburn Room Best Western, Hobart Kristina solo

 Sun 9 Nov The Jetty Cafe Bruny Island TAS - Lunch Concert

 Wed 13 November Sutherland Acoustic Tradies Trade Union Club Gymea NSW

 Friday 14 Nov Roxby Hotel Glebe NSW Kristina solo

 Sat 15 Nov Shoalhaven Folk Club Nowra - Showgrounds Pavillion NSW Kristina solo

 Friday 21-23 Nov Major's Creek Festival Majors Creek NSW Kristina solo

 Thursday 27 Nov South Coast Folk Club (SA) Port Noarlunga Bowling Club Hunt Park, River Road Port Noarlunga 8pm

 Friday 28 Nov House Concert in Kensington Adelaide, SA tel 08 8331 9654

 Saturday 29 Nov Hats Inc. Courthouse Gallery Auburn (Adelaide Hills) 8pm

 Wed December 3 Melbourne Folk Club Bella Union Trades Hall Melbourne

 Friday December 5 Barwon Heads Bowls Club Barwon Heads VIC

 Monday 15 December Geelong Folk Club Elephant & Castle Hotel

 December 27 – Jan 1 2015 Woodford Folk Festival Woodford QLD with Peter Grayling - cello

 Fri 2 Jan West End Sessions Brisbane

 Saturday 3 Jan Mullim Hall concert 8pm Mullumbimby NSW

 Thurs 8 Jan 2015 The Barn Rosny Farm Clarence, TAS concert 8pm with Peter Grayling - cello

 Fri 9-11 Jan 2015 Cygnet Folk Festival Cygnet TAS with Peter Grayling - cello

 Thurs 15- Sun 18 Jan 2015 Illawarra Folk Festival Wollongong NSW




Join Kristina's Mailinglist

No Link/Contact Details Here for Your Venue?
Mail Me with Your Details - kolsenweb@yahoo.co.uk




BACK TO TOP

HOME